The Research Committee is constituted for the period of one year (2023-2024) to monitor and address the issues of research and development activity. The committee comprise of the following members.

Head of the Institution (Chairperson):-

Dr. R. O. Ganjiwale, Principal

Members (Faculty):-

1. Dr. M. P. Puranik, Professor
2. Dr. L.G. Rathi, Professor
3. Dr. D. J. Singhavi, Associate Professor
4. Dr. Nilesh Karande, Associate Professor
5. Dr. B. R. Gandhare, Professor

Co-ordinator (Member Secretary)

Dr. S. A. Khan, Professor