M. Pharmacy

Approved By: All India Council For Technical Education, New Delhi
Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi.
Affiliated to:Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur.
Recognised By: Maharashtra State Government.
Institute Code : 4160[Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Borgaon (Meghe), Wardha. Intake Capacity :45 (Forty five) Seats.
Pharmaceutics: – 15 seats.
Quality Assurance: – 15 seats
Pharmacology: – 15 seats.
Eligibility: Students who have passed B.Pharm from approved college only are eligible for admission to M.Pharm. They must have obtained at least 50 % marks in B.Pharm (for reservation and sponsored candidates 45%).
Course Duration: 4 Semesters (2 Years Post Graduate Degree Course).