Vidarbha YouthWelfare Society's INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH Borgaon (Meghe), Wardha (M.S.) Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Ref. No.EST/536/IQAC/2025-26 /01

Date:-23/06/2025

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

As per NAAC guidelines, following are the members of the committee for Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the period of two academic years (2025-26 and 2026-27) for planning, guiding and monitoring quality assurance and quality enhancement activities for the Institute. The Committee comprise of the following.

I. Head of the Institution

Dr. R.O. Ganjiwale, Principal

: Chairperson

II. Member from Management

Hon'ble Shri Yuvrajsingh Choudhari, Secretary, Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society

III. Teachers

IV.

V.

VI.

1. Dr. S.A. Khan, Professor	: Member
2. Dr. M.P. Puranik, Professor	: Member
3. Dr. A. B. Sasankar, Principal	
Indraprastha New Arts, Commerce and Science	
College, Wardha	: Member
4. Dr. L.G. Rathi, Professor	: Member
5. Dr. N. A. Karande, Associate Professor	: Member
6. Dr. B. R. Gandhare, Professor	: Member
7. Mr. S.P. Dewani, Assistant Professor	: Member
Administrative officer	8
Mr. N. K. Tapre, Computer Programmer	
Nominee from Industry	8 15
Mr. Farhan Pathan, Allwin Medicot Ltd., Salod, Wardha	
Nominees from Local Society	
Dr. (Mrs.) Rajasbala P. Dhande, President, Indian Medical Association, Wardha	

VII. President of Alumni Association or his nominee

VIII. President of Student Council

IX. Co-ordinator

Dr. D. J. Singhavi, Associate Professor

: Member Secretary

2010(

(Dr. R.O. Ganjiwale) Principal PRINCIPAL Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research Borgaon (Meghe), Wardha

Copy to -

1. All members of Committee