## Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society's INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH Borgaon (Meghe), Wardha (M.S.) Internal Quality Assurance Cell

## Ref. No.EST/536/IQAC/2023-24/02

Date:-08/07/2023

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

As per NAAC guidelines, following are the members of the committee for Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the period of two academic years (2023-24 and 2024-25) for planning, guiding and monitoring quality assurance and quality enhancement activities for the Institute. The Committee comprise of the following.

- I. Head of the Institution
  - Dr. R.O. Ganjiwale, Principal

: Chairperson

II. Member from Management

Hon'ble Shri Yuvrajsingh Choudhari, Secretary, Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society

III. Teachers

1. Dr. S.A. Khan, Professor	: Member
2. Dr. M.P. Puranik, Professor	: Member
3. Dr. V.M. Ghodki, Professor,	5
Bajaj College of Science, Wardha	: Member
4. Dr. L. G. Rathi, Professor	: Member
5. Dr. N. A. Karande, Associate Professor	: Member
6. Mr. G.D. Dahikar, Assistant Professor	: Member
7. Mr. S.P. Dewani, Assistant Professor	: Member

IV. Administrative officer

Mr. N. K. Tapre Computer Programmer

V. Nominee from Industry

Mr. Farhan Pathan, Allwin Medicot Ltd., Salod, Wardha

- VI. Nominees from Local Society
  - Mr. Pradeep Datey, President, Vidarbha Sahitya Sangh, Wardha
- VII. President of Alumni Association or his nominee
- VIII. President of Student Council

IX. Co-ordinator

Dr.D. J. Singhavi, Associate Professor

Copy to -

1. All members of Committee

: Member Secretary

(Dr. R.O. Ganjiwale) Principal FRINCIPAL Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research Borgaon (Meghe) Wardha