

Display of Mission in Library



Display of Mission at Entrance of college

Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society's

INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

Borgaon (Meghe), Wardha (M.S.)

Ref. No. EST/536/IQAC/2021-22/01

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

As per NAAC guidelines, following are the members of the committee for Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the period of two academic years (2021-22 and 2022-23) for planning, guiding and monitoring quality assurance and quality enhancement activities for the Institute. The Committee comprise of the following.

1. Head of the Institution

Dr. R.O. Ganjiwale, I/c Principal

: Chairperson

Date: - 02/06/2021

II. Member from Management

Hon'ble Shri Yuvrajsingh Choudhari, Secretary, Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society

III. Teachers

1. Dr. S.A. Khan, Professor

: Member

2. Dr. M.P. Puranik, Associate Professor

: Member

3. Dr. L.G. Rathi, Associate Professor

: Member

4. Dr. B.R. Gandhare, Associate Professor

: Member

5. Mr. G.D. Dahikar, Assistant Professor

6. Mr. S.P. Dewani, Assistant Professor

: Member : Member

IV. Administrative officer UTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

V. Nominee from Industry

Mr. Farhan Pathan, Allwin Medicot Ltd., Salod, Wardha

Mr. A.W. Bhaik, Computer Programmer HE), WARDHA

VI. Nominees from Local Society

Adv. Ashok Pawade, Ex-Principal, Law College, Wardha

VII. President of Alumni Association or his nominee

VIII. President of Student Council

IX. Co-ordinator

Dr. D.J. Singhavi, Associate Professor

: Member Secretary

Copy to -

1. All members of Committee

- Dale (Dr. R.O. Ganjiwale)

Institute of Pharmacoutical Education & Research Borgson (Meghe), Wardha

Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society's INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH Borgaon (Meghe), Wardha (M.S.) Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Ref. No.EST/536/IQAC/2021-22/24

Date:-25/01/2022

MINUTES OF THIRD IQAC MEETING OF SESSION 2021-22

Third Meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell was held on 24th January 2022 at 2.00 p.m. in the seminar hall of the Institute. Dr. R.O. Ganjiwale, Principal chaired the meeting.

The following members were present in the meeting

1. Dr. R.O. Ganjiwale : Chairperson

Shri Yuvrajsingh Choudhari : Member

Secretary, VYWS, Amravati

3. Adv. Ashok Pawade :Member (Local Society)

4. Dr. S. A. Khan, Professor : Member 5. Dr. M. P. Puranik, Associate Professor : Member

6. Dr. L. G. Rathi, Associate Professor: Member

7. Dr. B. R. Gandhare, Associate Professor : Member 8. Mr. G. D. Dahikar, Assistant Professor : Member 9. Mr. S. P. Dewani, Assistant Professor : Member 10. Mr. A. W. Bhaik, Computer Programmer : Member 11. President Alumni Association : Member

12. Mr. Farhan Pathan : Member (Industry)
13. Dr. D. J. Singhavi : Member Secretary

Dr. D.J. Singhavi, member secretary, IQAC welcomed the chairman and all the members of IQAC and with the permission of chair, the committee members discussed the following agenda.

- 1. To confirm the minutes of last meeting.
- 2. To confirm the action taken report.
- 3. To review infrastructure and resources
- 4. Discussion about finalization of strategic plan for next five years.
- 5. Budgetary provisions for different activities
- 6. NAAC Criteria related planning.
- Review of meeting and activities allotted to different committees and activity incharges as per perspective plan