Anti-Ragging Comittee

          As per the guidelines given by AICTE the following anti- ragging committee is constituted for session 2021-22 to monitor the matter related to ragging in girls/ boys hostel and in college campus.

Sr.No. Name Designation Mobile No. E-Mail Id
1. Dr. R. O. Ganjiwale Chairman 9890816170
2. Mr. G.D. Dahikar Member 7447259415
3. Mr. S. P. Gautam Member 9960988313
4. Mrs. J.S.Wankhade Member 8788662738
5. Dr. N.A.Karande Member 9403367335
6. Mr. P.S.Wanare Student Representative 7841959701
7. Ms. V.B.Gharat Student Representative 8605492246
8. Mr. A.S.Kedia Member Secretary 9960890616